Mindselfie002: dead body on water

Today, again, I feel like a dead body floating on see water for a long time, nights and days, time doesn’t really mean anything for a dead body, though. I can see my body but nobody else. I know that I must have been left behind. Suddenly I look around and see there are so many other dead bodies all around. I notice the universe is homogeneous and isotropic once again and I’m not anywhere special. At least it is consistent. Dead body close his eyes and doesn’t think how stupid and unpopular these feelings are.

This entry was posted in Daily Notes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

