ssh from you mobile device

photo

Doing rocket science in my iPad.

 Today I discovered that I can work on my code and control and run jobs on the cluster when I get bored in weekend gatherings and parties. From today I will be able to control and modify my programming jobs. The only things it takes me is putting out my cellphone from my pocket.

Search apple store or google play for the keyword: ssh. Download, set it up, and enjoy 21th century!

This entry was posted in Programing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

