A costume birthday party

Last night I was invited to a birthday party in Brazil. It was cool and I liked it. People here usually come late and stay late; and by “late” I mean late. Below you can find some pictures of the event. It was a costume party as well as you can see in the pictures. I was wearing Diego Maradona and I survived! I enjoyed the company.

_MG_0242  _MG_0088

_MG_0083 _MG_0080_MG_0075

_MG_0078 _MG_0103 _MG_0117 _MG_0165 _MG_0193 _MG_0243

Gallery | This entry was posted in Photoblog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

